Week Two Keto Meal Plan

 



Hello My Keto Friend!

It’s a beautiful day because you make the world a better place!  Let’s get things going in the right direction and make it even more beautiful.  The weekly meal plan is going to take Keto, kick it in the backside, and make it easier. 

Remember! You can take each week’s plan and change it up to fit what you’re in the mood for – life should always be full of flavors you love!

Week Two – It’s all about YOU!

Make your mornings easier!  Start it out with a Keto Shake or Bullet Proof Coffee.  If you’re anything like me, the last thing you want to do is cook for breakfast!  All the meal plans are for weekly dinners.  These are recipes I’ve scoured the web for and brought them home to you!

Monday: Chicken Fried steak and gravy, Broccoli and Cheese, Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Chicken Fried Steak and Gravy: https://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/chicken-fried-steak-with-creamy-sausage-gravy-low-carb-gluten-free/?fbclid=IwAR2PdCWBZ_qW4j7eqRWmslZZWRfgT4JiUxECB-CrtuKtlyfHhvu1s72qKts  

Broccoli and Cheese: https://keto-mojo.com/recipes/keto-broccoli-cheddar-cheese-sauce/

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes: https://www.neelscorner.com/keto-baked-parmesan-tomatoes-recipe/?fbclid=IwAR2APv48LZyJyPKe4Lv7Ks1HanUJmNF9XIAW5WnP0L8RELV7V1eTkD62a-c

Tuesday: Crustless Taco Pie

Taco Pie Recipe: https://motherwouldknow.com/crustless-low-carb-taco-pie/?fbclid=IwAR2IcQNNwnD9YGszlQWBa6SK9PjCFxuiBJ91qlSc5DjRkH-lBFV2C6JWDpI

Wednesday: Baked Chicken Thighs, Green Bean Casserole, Mock Mashed Potatoes

Baked Chicken Thighs: https://thatlowcarblife.com/crispy-baked-chicken-thighs/

Green Bean Casserole:  https://www.foodfaithfitness.com/low-carb-keto-green-bean-casserole/?fbclid=IwAR2ks-LPz2s3HwlZkYiCIHKvLY6qSn-0N0jRBMRkAMk4Tcp1hdpANBpS6Yo

Mock Mashed Potatoes: https://gimmedelicious.com/mashed-cauliflower/

Thursday: Chili Cheese Hotdog Casserole and a side Salad

Chili Cheese Hotdog Casserole:  https://ketosizeme.com/keto-chili-cheese-dog-casserole/ (My kid’s favorite btw)

Side Salad: However you like it paired with Ranch, or Blue Cheese Dressing (check sugar and carbs)

Friday: Steak and Roasted Vegetables

Steak: https://www.wholesomeyum.com/how-to-cook-top-sirloin-steak-in-the-oven/

Roasted Cauliflower and Broccoli: https://www.wholesomeyum.com/recipes/roasted-broccoli-and-cauliflower-recipe-with-parmesan-garlic-low-carb-gluten-free/

You made it to week two, I’m so proud of YOU!  Make sure to let me know what you thought about the recipes after you’ve tried them.  I’m cooking for the entire family of six, and believe me they are picky – that being said I’m still alive, so I must be doing something right.  I hope you have a great week, and that I’ve made your keto meal planning easier. 

Our Weekends are freestyle! I have tons of recipes here that you can put together if you want to add weekends to your meal planning list.  I usually just do things on the fly (while keeping it Keto) though.

 


Blogger Wordpress Gadgets
Animated Social Gadget - Blogger And Wordpress Tips