Weekly Keto Meal Plan Three

 


Hello My Keto Friend!

It’s a beautiful day because you make the world a better place!  Let’s get things going in the right direction and make it even more beautiful.  The weekly meal plan is going to take Keto, kick it in the backside, and make it easier. 

Remember! You can take each week’s plan and change it up to fit what you’re in the mood for – life should always be full of flavors you love!

Week Three – Thanks for sticking it out with me!

Make your mornings easier!  Start it out with a Keto Shake or Bullet Proof Coffee.  If you’re anything like me, the last thing you want to do is cook for breakfast!  All the meal plans are for weekly dinners.  These are recipes I’ve scoured the web for and brought them home to you!

Monday: Parmesan Crusted Fish Sticks, Deviled Eggs, Bacon Wrapped Asparagus

Parmesan Crusted Fish Sticks: https://www.wickedstuffed.com/keto-recipes/lemon-parmesan-crusted-fish-sticks/

Deviled Eggs:  https://greenandketo.com/classic-keto-deviled-eggs

Bacon Wrapped Asparagus: https://www.wholesomeyum.com/recipes/crispy-bacon-wrapped-asparagus/

 

Tuesday: Pulled Pork, Zucchini Fritters, Bacon and Egg Salad

Pulled Pork: https://mamabearscookbook.com/instant-pot-bbq-pulled-pork/

Zucchini Fritters: https://www.wholesomeyum.com/zucchini-fritters-recipe/

Bacon And Egg Salad: https://betterthanbreadketo.com/keto-bacon-and-egg-salad/?fbclid=IwAR39dsVK7J0ayiGy2meUo7U8XBRjk53zNmKdbY_mxV_mS8EXaDK1518WGzk

Wednesday: Link Sausage, Roasted Brussel Sprouts, and low carb stuffing

Link Sausage: https://www.spendwithpennies.com/how-to-cook-italian-sausage/

Roasted Brussel Sprouts:  https://www.wholesomeyum.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe/

Low Carb Stuffing: https://lowcarbyum.com/paleo-low-carb-stuffing/

Thursday: Fat head Keto Pizza with Salad

Fat Head Keto Pizza: https://www.wholesomeyum.com/recipes/fathead-pizza-crust-low-carb-keto-gluten-free-nut-free/

Side Salad: However you like it paired with Ranch, or Blue Cheese Dressing (check sugar and carbs)

Friday: Baked Chicken Wings, Bacon Wrapped Scallops, French Fries

Baked Lemon Pepper Chicken Wings: https://www.wholesomeyum.com/lemon-pepper-wings/

Bacon Wrapped Scallops: https://www.wholesomeyum.com/bacon-wrapped-scallops/

Keto Fries: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJU_5DNYiqg (The coconut flour ones are the best)

You made it to week three, and YOU rock for sticking it out with me!  Make sure to let me know what you thought about the recipes after you’ve tried them.  I’m cooking for the entire family of six, and believe me they are picky – that being said I’m still alive, so I must be doing something right.  I hope you have a great week, and that I’ve made your keto meal planning easier. 

Our Weekends are freestyle! I have tons of recipes here that you can put together if you want to add weekends to your meal planning list.  I usually just do things on the fly (while keeping it Keto) though.

 


Blogger Wordpress Gadgets
Animated Social Gadget - Blogger And Wordpress Tips